Career Opportunities

Become a member of the API Technologies team! Explore our open job positions below:

Machine Shop Material Handler 2015-04-SC-RPL
Post Date: Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Location: State College, PA
Click to view full job description ➜


Senior Design Engineer
Post Date: Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Location: Melbourne, FL
Click to view full job description ➜


Test Systems Technician 2015-001-PHL-RPL
Post Date: Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Click to view full job description ➜


Electronic Technician 3 (2015-002-DEL-RPL)
Post Date: Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Location: Delmar, DE
Click to view full job description ➜


Banding Operator - 2nd Shift (2015-05-SC-RPL)
Post Date: Monday, January 19, 2015
Location: State College, PA
Click to view full job description ➜


Senior Design Engineer
Post Date: Thursday, January 15, 2015
Location: Delmar, DE
Click to view full job description ➜


Material Handler - 2015-02-SC-RPL
Post Date: Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Location: State College, PA
Click to view full job description ➜


Lead Manufacturing Operator (2014-161-SC-RPL)
Post Date: Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Location: State College, PA
Click to view full job description ➜


Assembler II Power 2014-157-SC-ADD - 4 Openings
Post Date: Friday, January 02, 2015
Location: State College, PA
Click to view full job description ➜


QUALITY ASSURANCE OPERATOR
Post Date: Friday, January 02, 2015
Location: Malborough, MA
Click to view full job description ➜


Quality Manager
Post Date: Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Location: Nashua, NH
Click to view full job description ➜


Assembler I Magnetics 1st & 2nd Shifts (2014-153,154&164 - SC-RPL)
Post Date: Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Location: State College, PA
Click to view full job description ➜


Operations Manager - Power Solutions
Post Date: Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Location: State College, PA
Click to view full job description ➜


Human Resources Generalist
Post Date: Thursday, November 06, 2014
Location: Malborough, MA
Click to view full job description ➜


Process Auditor (Magnetics Division)
Post Date: Friday, October 31, 2014
Location: State College, PA
Click to view full job description ➜


Process Engineer (Magnetics Division)
Post Date: Friday, October 31, 2014
Location: State College, PA
Click to view full job description ➜


ASSEMBLER IV (Automatic Wire bonder) 2014-021-MB-NEW
Post Date: Monday, October 27, 2014
Location: Malborough, MA
Click to view full job description ➜


PRODUCT DESIGN ENGINEER - POWER DISTRIBUTION AND SYSTEM SOLUTIONS
Post Date: Monday, October 20, 2014
Location: State College, PA
Click to view full job description ➜


FIELD SALES MANAGER -NEW ENGLAND
Post Date: Friday, October 03, 2014
Location: Nashua, NH
Click to view full job description ➜


Senior Staff Accountant
Post Date: Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Location: RFS Administrative
Click to view full job description ➜


Maintenance / Machine Attendant - 2014-004-PHL-NEW
Post Date: Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Click to view full job description ➜


Product Design Engineer
Post Date: Monday, September 01, 2014
Location: Auburn, NY
Click to view full job description ➜


FIELD SALES MANAGER - WEST COAST
Post Date: Thursday, August 28, 2014
Location: Rancho Cordova, CA
Click to view full job description ➜


QUALITY INSPECTOR 2014-007-NAS-TMP
Post Date: Monday, August 18, 2014
Location: Nashua, NH
Click to view full job description ➜


ELECTRONIC TECH II
Post Date: Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Location: Auburn, NY
Click to view full job description ➜


Recruiter, Level 3
Post Date: Monday, June 23, 2014
Location: State College, PA
Click to view full job description ➜


Operations Manager - RF/Microwave & Power (2014-065-SC-NEW)
Post Date: Thursday, June 19, 2014
Location: State College, PA
Click to view full job description ➜


TESTER II (Multiple Openings) - RF/Microwave (2014-013-MB-NEW & 2014-014-MB-NEW)
Post Date: Monday, May 12, 2014
Location: Marlborough, MA
Click to view full job description ➜


PRODUCT DESIGN ENGINEER OR APPLICATIONS ENGINEER
Post Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Location: Rancho Cordova, CA
Click to view full job description ➜